本网站对你的浏览器支持有限。我们建议切换到Edge、Chrome、Safari或Firefox。

全场订单满 $70 美国境内免运费。

Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs

米蓓尔多元玻尿酸水光养肤套装 (260ML+5PCS)

$53.55 原价 $85.51
订阅 节省

1.米蓓尔修护固态冻干面膜 (5)

2.米蓓尔 多元玻尿酸精华水 (260ML


医学修复米蓓尔是华熙生物集团旗下的一个品牌。而华熙生物则是全球玻尿酸行业的巨头,市场份额全球占比30%-40%,国内占比60%-80%。很多大品牌集团,比如:欧莱雅、宝洁、联合利华等都在华熙生物采购玻尿酸原料。华熙生物的生产技术和条件也是最领先的。这一次华熙生物推出的米蓓尔品牌的产品更是让人眼前一亮。

医学修复米蓓尔整体是一个以玻尿酸为基调的品牌。玻尿酸又称透明质酸,是皮肤中本身含有的成分,具有特殊的吸水和保水作用,而且温和不刺激,所以运用非常广泛,甚至可以说泛滥了。市面上充斥着各种各样玻尿酸产品,但是绝大多数都不太好用,但是米蓓尔却可以把玻尿酸做的不一样。

米蓓尔独家的【Hymagic-4D】配方,由四种不同的玻尿酸复配,皮肤立体网状储水海绵层,在不同的层次发挥效果,层层渗透和保湿,效果十分的让人惊艳。它们分别是:

1. Hyacross(透明质酸钠交联聚合物):专利超高分子量玻尿酸,能够在皮肤表面形成致密的防护膜,还可以一定程度抵抗外界污染和刺激。


2. HA(透明质酸钠):中分子量玻尿酸,同样也是在表面起作用,密集填补超高分子量玻尿酸之间的空隙,更加深层的达到肌肤表面锁水和补水,软化角质层,打造水嫩的皮肤触感。


3. Hymagic-ACHA(乙酰化透明质酸钠):低分子量玻尿酸,增加了亲油性的乙酰基,具有两亲性质,亲水又亲酯,增强了HA2倍以上的保水能力,还能修复角质层屏障。


4. 维诺HA Mini HA(水解透明质酸钠):专利超小分子量玻尿酸,可以渗透进肌肤内部,透皮吸收率高达69.5%,已经不仅仅是单纯保湿了,还具有一定的修复功效。


这四种不同玻尿酸的结合,可以精准定位皮肤不同层次起效,让人拥有一个水润有弹性而且健康透亮的肌肤。


米蓓尔还有一种特殊的专利玻尿酸,同样是超小分子,叫做【熙敏修】。它是采用独特的酶切工艺得到的具有超高生物活性、分子量极地的水解玻尿酸,能够快速穿透表皮,到达真皮层,清除自由基,降低炎症因子活性,抑制炎症反应,修复受损细胞,对抗因各种刺激引起的皮肤炎症及敏感。


除了玻尿酸,米蓓尔还有一个核心成分:重组人源型胶原蛋白。研究发现,当型胶原蛋白比列高时,皮肤能够快速愈合,对于受损皮肤屏障有很强的修复能力,而且具有抗皱抗老的美容功效。

米蓓尔精华水任何肤质都适用,主要由水解透明质酸、水解透明质酸钠、乙酰透明质酸钠、透明质酸钠、神经酰胺、维他命B5等组成,4种玻尿酸黄金比例复配构建!简称4D-HAHA简称玻尿酸也就是透明质酸),可以作为肌肤第一道水,用于第二次清洁,打开肌肤通道,对肌肤进行补水修护,舒缓敏感肌,消炎镇静,调节肌肤水油平衡。


针对多种肌肤问题,给你多重守护

>脆弱敏感肌 赋活修护

>晒后受损 舒缓安抚

>上班/屏幕族 增强防护力

>季节更替 安稳肌肤

>日常护理 深入补水

1温和舒缓修护,强韧肌肤屏障

2赋活修护,修护受损屏障,提升肌肤强韧度

3舒缓肌肤;安抚紧绷、掉屑等,缓解肌肤不适。

4深入补水,深澈补水保湿,锁住肌肤水分

米蓓尔多元玻尿酸水光养肤套装 (260ML+5PCS)

$53.55 原价 $85.51

介紹

产品特点

加入我们微信号: Biohyalux_USA 更多产品资讯和优惠等着您!!

欢迎来到My Green Herbs. 您的美丽,我们用心守护!! 祝您购物愉快

购物车

没有更多的产品可供购买

您的购物车目前是空的。

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING WITH ALL ORDERS OVER $70

Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs
Zoom MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5SHEETS) - My Green Herbs

MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5PCS)

$53.55 Regular price $85.51
Subscription Save
  1. MedRepair Q-Flash Activating Facial Mask (5SHETTS)
  2. MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC ACID ESSENCE WATER (260ML)

MedRepair is one of the brands owned by Bloomage Biotech, which is a global giant in the hyaluronic acid industry, with a market share of 30%-40% globally and 60%-80% domestically. Many famous companies, such as L 'Oreal, Procter & Gamble, Unilever, etc. purchase raw materials of hyaluronic acid from Bloomage Biotech. Bloomage Biotech’s production technology and facilities are also the most sophisticated. This time, the MedRepair skincare product line rolled out Bloomage Biotech is even more impressive.

MedRepair centers on hyaluronic acid. Hyaluronic acid, also known as sodium hyaluronate, is a component contained in the skin itself. It has a special function of water absorption and retention. Mild and non-irritating, it is widely used. Or it can even be said that it floods the market, which is swashed with all kinds of hyaluronic acid products. But most of them are not effective. But MedRepair truly makes a difference.

Medrepair’s exclusive [Hymagic-4D] formula is made up of four different hyaluronic acids. It exerts its effects at the three-dimensional water storage sponge layer of the skin by penetrating and moisturizing layer by layer, thus achieving wonderful effectiveness.

  1. Hyacross (Sodium Hyaluronate Crosslinked Polymer): patented hyaluronic acid of ultra-high molecular weight can form a protective dense film on the skin surface, and can also withstand external pollution and irritation to a certain degree
  2. HA (Sodium Hyaluronate): hyaluronic acid of medium molecular weight also plays a role on the surface. By densely filling the gaps between ultra-high molecular weight hyaluronic acids, it goes deeper into the skin surface to lock water and replenish water, softening the stratum corneum and creating a tender skin touch.
  3. Hymagic-ACHA (Acetylated Sodium Hyaluronate): hyaluronic acid of low molecular weight with the lipophilic acetyl group is amphiphilic, that is, both hydrophilic and lipophilic. This ingredient has a water retention capacity twice of HA and can also repair the stratum corneum barrier.
  4. Mini HA (Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate): patented hyaluronic acid of ultra-low molecular weight can penetrate the skin with the transdermal absorption rate as high as 69.5%, which will not only moisturize but also repair to a certain extent.

The combination of these four different hyaluronic acids can target varying layers of skin, rendering a bouncy, dewy, and healthy-looking skin.

MedRepair is also armed with a special patented HA, also ultra-small molecule, called Micro HA. Having the smallest molecular weight in the world, Micro HA is the kind of hyaluronic acid with ultra-high biological activity obtained with a unique enzyme digestion technology. It can penetrate the epidermis rapidly to reach the dermis, remove free radicals, inhibit the activity of inflammatory factors, restrain inflammatory reaction and repair damaged cells, thus resisting skin inflammation and sensitivity incurred by various stimuli.

Aside from hyaluronic acid, MedRepair also has a core component: Recombinant Type III Humanized Collagen. Studies have found that when the ratio of Type III collagen is higher, the skin can heal quickly, capable of repairing the damaged skin barrier, exerting anti-wrinkle and anti-aging cosmetic effects.


MedRepair Multi-Element Hyaluronic Acid Essence Water is suitable for all skin types. It is mainly formulated with the golden ingredients of hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid, hydrolyzed sodium hyaluronate, sodium acetyl hyaluronate, sodium hyaluronate, ceramide, vitamin B5 and four kinds of hyaluronic acid, etc. Referred to as 4D-HA (HA for hyaluronic acid), it can be used as the first skin toner for a second cleaning and opening skin channels. In this way, it can hydrate and repair skin, soothe sensitive skin, eliminate inflammation, and calm the skin, and regulate the water-oil balance

Targeting at various skin problems, it provides multiple protection.

> Activating and repairing fragile and sensitive skin

> Soothing the sunburn skin

> Protecting the skin from screen damage

> Making the skin better adapt to the seasonal change

> Deeply moisturizing in daily care

 

Main Functions

  1. Mildly soothe, repair, and strengthen the skin barrier;
  1. Activate, repair the damaged barrier, and improve skin toughness;
  1. Soothe the tight and flaky skin and relieve skin discomfort;
  1. Deeply moisturize and lock skin moistures.

 

MEDREPAIR MULTI-ELEMENT HYALURONIC MASK SET (260ML+5PCS)

$53.55 Regular price $85.51

Join our WeChat : "Biohyalux_USA" Get More special offers and more Information

Welcome to My Green Herbs.

Let us be the guardians of your youthful beauty! 

Wish you a happy shopping experience.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

United States (USD $)
USD $